The Tulsa Higher Education Consortium is part of the Tulsa Community Foundation. Its Advisory Board of Directors consists of full members and affiliate members. Full members are higher-education institutions with two voting seats on the board, appointed by the presidents of each member institution. Affiliate members—regional and statewide partners committed to advancing higher education in the Tulsa region—have one voting seat.  

Higher Education Institutions (Full Members):

Langston University, Northeastern State University, Oklahoma State University-Tulsa, University of Oklahoma-Tulsa, Rogers State University, Tulsa Community College, University of Tulsa, Southern Nazarene University- Tulsa

Affiliate Organizations:

Broken Arrow Chamber of Commerce, City of Tulsa, ImpactTulsa, Oklahoma State Regents of Higher Education, Schusterman Family Philanthropies, Tulsa Community Foundation, Tulsa Regional Chamber.

College and University Presidents 

Dr. Ruth Ray Jackson, President, Langston University 

Dr. Rodney Hanley, President, Northeastern State University 

Dr. Johnny Stephens, Interim President, Oklahoma State University-Tulsa 

Dr. James Sluss, Interim President, University of Oklahoma-Tulsa 

Dr. Larry Rice, President, Rogers State University 

Dr. Leigh B. Goodson, President, Tulsa Community College 

Brad Carson, President, University of Tulsa 

Advisory Board Leadership 

Chair: Dr. Pamela Fly, Northeastern State University

Vice Chair: Dr. Angela Sivadon, Tulsa Community College 

Secretary: Dr. Rich Beck, Rogers State University 

Institutional Member Board Representatives:

Dr. Sherri Smith-Keys, Langston University

Dr. Emily Patterson-Harris, Langston University

Dr. Pamela Fly, Northeastern State University

Dr. Jerrid Freeman, Northeastern State University

Dr. Craig Freeman, OSU-Tulsa

Beverly Morris, OSU-Tulsa

Josh Davis, OU-Tulsa

Krista Pettersen, OU-Tulsa

Dr. Rich Beck, Rogers State University

Dr. Mary Millikin, Rogers State University

Dr. Angela Sivadon, Tulsa Community College

Dr. Brandon Miller, Tulsa Community College

Dr. Robin Ploeger, University of Tulsa

Tom Adelson, University of Tulsa

Dr. Anne Ghostbear, Southern Nazarene University- Tulsa

Virilyaih Scroggins, Southern Nazarene University- Tulsa

Affiliate Member Board Representatives:

Amber Miller, Broken Arrow Chamber of Commerce

Jack Neely, City of Tulsa

Michael DuPont, Charles and Lynn Schusterman Family Philanthropies

Ashley Philippsen, ImpactTulsa

Dr. Robert Placido, Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education

Mike Dodson, Tulsa Community Foundation

Rue Ramsey, Tulsa Regional Chamber of Commerce